You can cancel your subscription at any time and you will continue to enjoy your Premium benefits until the end of your current subscription period. When your subscription ends, you won’t be billed again and you’ll be automatically downgraded to the free plan.
The Premium plan requires an annual subscription that will automatically renew every year until you cancel it. We’ll email to remind you about an upcoming renewal.
You can also choose to pay securely through your PayPal account. Alternatively we accept all major credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover.
Due to the nature of the digital download subscription it is not possible to “return” downloads and ensure they are no longer used. Therefore, we generally do not provide refunds for new subscription purchases.
The lifetime membership is a one-time only payment to get access to the premium membership without yearly fees. It is for the lifetime of the site and you will not be charged yearly.